..
Suche
Hinweise zum Einsatz der Google Suche
Personensuchezur unisono Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuchezur unisono Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog plus
/ ewp / team /
 

Team

Note for students concerning email contact:
Please note that due to University regulation only emails which are sent using your official @student.uni-siegen.de address will be answered. This rule has been established to protect privacy and avoids that your email is categorized as spam.

 Head of Chair

Prof. Hefeker

Prof. Dr. Carsten Hefeker

carsten.hefeker@uni-siegen.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 

Private Lecturer

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Lars Siemers

lars.siemers@uni-siegen.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 

 

Chair Assistant

telephone

Lena Arndt

lena.arndt@uni-siegen.de

Office Hours: by appointment

Phone: +49 271 740-3144

 

Research Assistants

 Alexander Bareis 

Alexander Bareis, M.Sc.

alexander.bareis@uni-siegen.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 

 Konstantinos Theocharopoulos 

Konstantinos Theocharopoulos, M.Sc.

konstantinos.theocharopoulos@uni-siegen.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 

 Natalia Tsatsenko

Natalia Tsatsenko, M.Sc.

tsatsenko@vwl.uni-siegen.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 

 Ard 

Ard Uka, M.Sc.

ard.uka@uni-siegen.de

Office Hours: by appointment

 

 

Student Assistants

 

Emine Dasdemir

Violeta Prykhodchenko

 

Former Staff