..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Minoubanu Askari M.A.

Minou AskariBüro:
US - D 420
Telefon:+49 (0271) 740 - 4605
E-Mail: askari@zoebis.de
  Homepage

Pia Becker

becker_aBüro:
US - D 419
Telefon:+49 (0271) 740 - 4775
E-Mail: becker@zoebis.de

 

Homepage

 

Dr. Julian Dörr

doerrimageaBüro:
US - D 419
Telefon:+49 (0271) 740 - 4027
E-Mail: doerr@zoebis.de

 

Homepage

Dipl.-Gyml. Manuel Froitzheim

froitzheimimageaBüro:US - D 420
Telefon:
+49 (0271) 740 - 3310
E-Mail: froitzheim@zoebis.de
  Homepage

Roland Fritz

fritz3Büro:
US - F 011
Telefon:+49 (0271) 740 -3044
E-Mail: r.fritz@zoebis.de

 

Homepage

Johanna Hochloff

 hochloffneu_aBüro:
US - F 011
Telefon:+49 (0271) 740 - 4775
E-Mail:
hochloff@zoebis.de
 Homepage

Andreas Hundhausen

hundhausen_aBüro :
US - D 420
Telefon :
+49 (0271) 740 - 4605
E-Mail :
hundhausen@zoebis.de
 Hompage

Yvette Keipke

keipke_aBüro :
US - D 419
Telefon :
+49 (0271) 740 - 4503
E-Mail :
keipke@zoebis.de
 Hompage

Dr. Alexander Lenger

Foto_Lenger_2017Büro:
US - D 419
Telefon:+49 (0271) 740 - 4775
E-Mail: lenger@zoebis.de
  Homepage

Dr. Susanne Schürkmann

schuerkmannimageaBüro:
US - D 421
Telefon:+49 (0271) 740 - 2412
E-Mail: schuerkmann@zoebis.de
  Homepage

Dipl. Ökonom Matthias Strörring

stoerring_aBüro:
US - F 011
Telefon:+49 (0271) 740 - 4091
E-Mail: stoerring@zoebis.de
  Homepage