..
Suche

Personensuche
Veranstaltungssuche
Katalog der UB Siegen

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Lisa Fritz

Lisa FritzE-Mail: fritz@zoebis.de

Fenja Hipler

 hipler_aE-Mail: hipler@zoebis.de

Patrick Hufschmidt

hufschmidt2E-Mail: hufschmidt@zoebis.de

Jennifer Koßmann

kossmannE-Mail: kossmann@zoebis.de

Louisa Langenkämper

langenkaemperE-Mail: langenkaemper@zoebis.de

Anne Lödige 

loedigeE-Mail: loedige@zoebis.de

Kim Rohde

rohdeimageaE-Mail:rohde@zoebis.de

Matthias Sehr

sehraE-Mail:sehr@zoebis.de

Timo Stentenbach

 stentenbach_aE-Mail: stentenbach@zoebis.de

Jan Wahlbrink

fotoleergruenE-Mail: wahlbrink@zoebis.de